311 4th St SW, PO Box 895, Willmar, Minnesota 56201
(320) 235-1050

Board Member Information

The United Way of West Central Minnesota is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Our board of directors is responsible for making sure United Way is on the right track. They meet monthly to discuss strategic issues facing the organization. The board holds United Way of West Central Minnesota’s staff responsible for carrying out our mission. They ensure that United Way is an organization you can trust. The board is composed of individuals who live and work within our communities. Our board is independent and makes policy and funding decisions for the United Way of West Central Minnesota.